Award Ceremony

Conference of European Rabbis (CER)

Harav Lord Jacobovits Prize

Awarding the Harav-Lord-Jacobovits-Prize 2018 to Antonio Tajani, President of the European Parliament, and Frans Timmermans, First Vice-President of the European Commission. Lithuanian author Ruta Vanagaite was presented with the Rabbi-Moshe-Rosen-Award. The ceremony took place in the Great Synagogue of Europe in Brussels, Belgium.